Tour operator Terminal
Aeroviaggi http://www.aeroviaggi.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Ailleurs http://www.ailleurs.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Air Corsica Voyages http://voyages.aircorsica.com/?intro terminal 1 - hall B
Asia http://www.asia.fr/ terminal 1 - hall A
Club Marmara http://www.tui.fr terminal 1 - hall A ou terminal 2
Club Med http://www.clubmed.fr terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Comptoir des Voyages http://www.comptoir.fr terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Costa Croisières http://www.costacroisieres.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Empreinte http://www.empreinte.to terminal 1 - hall B
Exotismes http://www.exotismes.com terminal 1 - hall B
FRAM http://www.fram.fr terminal 1 - hall A ou B
FTI Voyages http://www.fti.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Go Voyages http://www.govoyages.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Héliades http://www.heliades.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Jet Tours http://www.jettours.com/ terminal 1 - hall A ou B
KUONI http://www.kuoni.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Look Voyages http://www.look-voyages.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Mille Lieux http://www.mille-lieux.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Mondial Tourisme http://www.mondialtourisme.fr
Nouvelles Frontières http://www.tui.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Ollandini http://www.ollandini.fr terminal 1 - hall B
Passion des îles http://www.tui.fr terminal 1 - hall B
Perspectives-TO http://www.perspectives-to.com terminal 1 - hall A
Plein Vent http://www.pleinvent.com terminal 1 - hall A
PromoVacances http://www.promovacances.com/voyage-depart-marseille/ville,1102/
Quartier libre http://www.quartier-libre.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Salaun Holidays http://www.salaun-holidays.com/ terminal 1 - hall A
Terres d'Aventure http://www.terdav.com terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Thalasso No.1 http://www.thalassonumero1.com terminal 1 - hall A
Top Of Travel http://www.topoftravel.fr terminal 1 - hall A
TW Voyages http://www.tw-voyages.com/ terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Vacances Transat http://www.vacancestransat.fr terminal 1 - hall A
Visit Europe http://www.visiteurope.fr/ terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Voyageurs du Monde http://www.vdm.com terminal 1 - hall A ou B
Voyamar-Aérosun http://www.ailleurs.com/?brand=voyamar terminal 1 - hall A ou terminal 2